Promoting Procurement Executives and their organisations.

Profilbild Christian Dickau Unternehmensberater

Christian Dickau - Procurement Expert & Interim Manager

cdi Consulting

The rapidly progressing digitalization, growing supplier dependencies, recurring supply and price risks, the shift of procurement markets to "best cost countries" - but also top management requirements such as the seamless integration of procurement into an integrated supply chain management concept, the establishment of "advanced purchasing" as well as the consistent use of supplier innovations are increasing the pressure on companies to professionalize procurement in a rapid and trendsetting manner.

Following the maxim "Promoting Procurement Executives and their Organizations", we provide you with support in setting up a high-performance procurement organization based on a targeted strategy. We create the prerequisites for efficient procurement processes, implement effective procurement controlling as a steering instrument and guide your continuous improvement initiatives. 

This will enable you and your employees in procurement to create a significant value contribution to the overall success of your company and to finally position the procurement function as a "value driver".

cdi Unternehmensberatung
Christian Dickau

Weinbergstraße 13
D-77955 Ettenheim

+ 49 (174) 248 30 02
christian.dickau@cdi-consulting.de

Find me on Xing
Find me on Linked in

 

cdi Consulting

Our main focus

Strategy, Organization and Processes

Development of target-oriented procurement strategies with measurable goals and effective implementation measures, corresponding set-up and further development of your organization as well as introduction of efficient processes (e.g. requisition-to-pay)

Digitization & Implementation of eSolutions

Realisation of your plans to automate or digitalize processes and tasks in procurement by implementing best-in-class e-solutions and applying the latest methods

Strategic Procurement Management

Definition and implementation of individual category strategies as well as introduction of a holistic supplier management including active control of the supplier portfolio in order to minimize risk and increase your value contributions

Functional Audits & Further Development Initiatives

Identification of improvement potentials on the basis of a multidimensional analysis of your procurement function involving the most important business partners, development of specific further development initiatives and ongoing implementation support

Due Diligence Projects & Post Merger Integrations (PMI)

Procurement related review of potentials and risks of acquisition targets, determination of individual maturity levels in specific procurement topics as well as support of the PMI phase (e.g. roll-out of group-wide guidelines, regulations, processes and tools)

Data Analytics & Procurement Controlling

Creation of sustainable spend transparency, introduction of tailored controlling systems/balanced scorecards incl. address-related reporting and continuous performance measurement - also with regard to the value contribution of your procurement activities ("savings")

cdi Consulting

Forms of collaboration

Consulting

Following the maxim "Promoting Procurement Executives and their Organisations", we provide support in all questions relating to the review, further development, new development of targets, measures and concepts as well as the overall design of your procurement function

Interim Management

Bridging of personnel bottlenecks due to absences or delayed replacements, assumption of temporary project responsibility in the event of necessary specialist knowledge or a temporary increase in capacity requirements

Trainings & guest lectures at universities

Transfer of procurement related specialist know-how as well as best practices from the experience of different companies and industries, e.g. within procurement academies of well-known companies and as guest lecturer at universities

cdi Consulting

Industry expertise

We are very experienced in these industries and offer you our distinctive expert knowledge. As a result, your purchasing organization will benefit from proven "best practice" approaches - both in complex corporate structures as well as in medium-sized businesses

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electrical Technology
  • Logistic Systems
  • Construction
  • Facility Management
  • Industrial Maintenance

Contact

Write us!

Please calculate 6 plus 1.

Promoting Procurement Executives and their organisations.

Profilbild Christian Dickau Unternehmensberater

Christian Dickau - Procurement Expert & Interim Manager

cdi Unternehmens­beratung

Die rasant fortschreitende Digitalisierung, wachsende Lieferantenabhängigkeiten, wiederkehrende Versorgungs- und Preisrisiken, die Verlagerung von Beschaffungsmärkten in „Best-Cost-Countries“ – aber auch Top-Management Anforderungen wie die nahtlose Integration des Einkaufs in ein ganzheitliches Supply Chain Management Konzept, die Etablierung von „Advanced Purchasing“ sowie die konsequente Nutzung von Lieferanteninnovationen erhöhen den Druck auf die Unternehmen, den Einkauf rapide und zukunftsweisend zu professionalisieren.

Nach der Maxime „Promoting Procurement Executives and their Organisations“ unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau einer schlagkräftigen Einkaufsorganisation auf Basis einer zielgerichteten Einkaufsstrategie. Wir schaffen die Voraussetzung für effiziente Beschaffungsprozesse, implementieren ein wirksames Einkaufscontrolling als Steuerungsinstrument und begleiten Ihre kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklungsinitiativen.

Hierdurch ermöglichen wir es Ihnen und Ihren MitarbeiterInnen im Einkauf, einen wesentlichen Wertbeitrag zum Gesamterfolg Ihres Unternehmens zu leisten und die Einkaufsfunktion endgültig als „Value Driver“ zu positionieren.

cdi Unternehmensberatung
Christian Dickau

Weinbergstraße 13
D-77955 Ettenheim

+ 49 (174) 248 30 02
christian.dickau@cdi-consulting.de

Find me on Xing
Find me on Linked in

 

cdi Unternehmens­beratung

Unsere Schwerpunkte

Strategie, Organisation und Prozesse

Entwicklung einer passgenauen Einkaufsstrategie mit messbaren Zielen und wirksamer Umsetzung, hieran ausgerichteter Aufbau und Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Organisation sowie Einführung effizienter Beschaffungsprozesse (z.B. Requisition-to-Pay)

Digitalisierung & Einführung von eSolutions

Umsetzung Ihrer Pläne zur Automatisierung bzw. Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Aufgaben im Einkauf durch die Implementierung von Best-in-Class eSolutions und Anwendung neuester Methoden

Strategisches Beschaffungsmanagement

Definition und Umsetzung individueller Warengruppenstrategien sowie Einführung eines ganzheitlichen Lieferantenmanagements inkl. aktiver Steuerung des Lieferantenportfolios zwecks Risikominimierung und Steigerung Ihrer Wertbeiträge

Funktionsaudits Einkauf & Weiterentwicklungsinitiativen

Identifikation von Verbesserungspotenzialen auf Basis einer multidimensionalen Analyse Ihrer Einkaufsfunktion unter Einbeziehung der wichtigsten Business Partner, Erarbeitung zielgerichteter Weiterentwicklungsinitiativen und fortlaufende Umsetzungsbetreuung

Due Diligence Projekte & Post Merger Integrationen

Einkaufsbezogene Überprüfung der Chancen und Risken von Akquisitionszielen, Feststellung des individuellen Reifegrades in spezifischen Einkaufsthemen sowie Begleitung der PMI-Phase (z.B. Ausrollen konzernübergreifender Richtlinien, Regularien, Prozesse und Systeme)

Data Analytics & Einkaufscontrolling

Herstellung nachhaltiger Ausgabentransparenz, Einführung von maßgeschneiderten Steuerungssystemen/Balanced Scorecards inkl. adressatenbezogenem Reporting und kontinuierliche Performance Messung – auch in Bezug auf den Wertbeitrag Ihrer Beschaffungsaktivitäten („Savings“)

cdi Unternehmens­beratung

Formen der Zusammenarbeit

Beratung

Nach der Maxime „Promoting Procurement Executives and their Organisations“ unterstützen wir Sie bei allen Fragestellungen rund um die Überprüfung, Weiterentwicklung, Neuentwicklung von Zielen, Maßnahmen und Konzepten sowie dem Gestalten Ihrer Einkaufsfunktion

Interim Management

Überbrückung von personellen Engpässen aufgrund von Ausfällen oder verzögerten Neubesetzungen, Übernahme von zeitlich befristeter Projektverantwortung bei erforderlichem Spezialwissen oder einem vorübergehenden Mehrbedarf an Kapazitäten

Trainings & Gastvorträge an Hochschulen

Vermittlung von einkaufsbezogenem Fachwissen sowie von Best Practices aus dem Alltag unterschiedlicher Unternehmen und Branchen, z.B. eingebettet in Procurement Academies namhafter Unternehmen und als Gastdozent an Hochschulen

cdi Unternehmens­beratung

Branchenexpertise

In diesen Branchen kennen wir uns bestens aus und offerieren Ihnen unser gesamtes Expertenwissen. Hierdurch profitiert Ihr Einkauf von bewährten „Best Practice“ Ansätzen - sowohl in komplexen Konzernstrukturen als auch im mittelständischen Unternehmensumfeld.

  • Technologie/Maschinenbau
  • Logistik Systeme
  • Bauindustrie
  • Technisches Gebäudemanagement/Facility Services
  • Industrial Maintenance

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns!

Was ist die Summe aus 7 und 1?